Club Pro was definitely battle royal today as competitors in both the 600 and Over 600 classes fought to the end against the clock to nail a podium position. Aside from GSXRs piloted by Andrew “ShimmyTV” Shim and Tony Wells, the Over 600 was a European extravaganza featuring four Panigales, the battled scarred but very sexy 1299S of Mike Carr who did some amazing lap times, but were still no match for Brendan Mallinder on the BMW S1000RR.

In the 600 category both Levi Day and Ieva Baublyte did extremely well on stock standard 2016 CBR600RRs from Pacific Motorsport. Although having a 210cc disadvantage Josh Coward got a very tidy 1:52 out of the little KTM, but it was Richard Steadman who topped the list coming in ahead of Liam Warren and Gary Peacock.

We can’t thank these riders enough for coming and being a part of the first ever Moto Time Attack and we can’t wait to see them in action again in the hunt for the ultimate lap!

600 Club Pro
71 Richard Steadman 2011 Triumph 675- 1.34.196

58 Liam Warren 2011 Triumph 675-1:36.732

101 Gary Peacock 2005 Kawasaki ZX6R- 1:40.259

57 Levi Day 2016 Honda CBR600RR-1:40.415

117 Leva Baublyte 2016 Honda CBR 600RR- 1:46.612

163 Josh Coward 2015 KTM RC390- 1:52.536


Over 600 Club Pro
66 Brendan Mallinder 2014 BMW S1000RR- 1:32.256

5 Sam Middlemas 2017 Ducati Panigale 959-1.34.882

95 Carl Stevens 2014 Ducati Panigale 959- 1:36.108

0 Tony Wells 2013 GSXR 1000-1.36.482

83 Mike Carr 2015 Ducati 1299S- 1:39.095

50 Matt Stevens 2016 Ducati Panigale 899- 1:39.505

108 Andrew Shim 2017 Suzuki GSXR 1000- 1:39.380

65 Dave Croft 2017 Ducati Panigale 959- 1:44.599


Sign up : Moto Time Attack News & Special Offers

Moto Time Attack is a brand name of Time Attack Limited | Registered Office 47 Butt Road, Colchester, Essex, CO3 3BZ, United Kingdom | Company Number 08847167 | Tel: 01795 581366 |