CLUB – 600
1st: Andy Wilkinson
2nd: Dan Moss
3rd: Richard Gill

CLUB – Over 600
1st: Kirt Powell
2nd: Darren Conneely
3rd: Dave McKenzie

CLUB PRO – 600
1st: Richard Steadman
2nd: Liam Warren
3rd: Gary Peacock

CLUB PRO – Over 600
1st: Brendan Mallinder
2nd: Sam Middlemas
3rd: Carl Stevens

PRO – 600
1st: Tom Neave
2nd: Tom Oliver
3rd: Tim Neave

PRO – Over 600
1st: Chrissy Rouse
2nd: Phillip Crowe
3rd: Dan Hegarty

And the winners… some a bit sweaty, some a bit sticky from Champagne and all grinning from ear to ear!


Sign up : Moto Time Attack News & Special Offers

Moto Time Attack is a brand name of Time Attack Limited | Registered Office 47 Butt Road, Colchester, Essex, CO3 3BZ, United Kingdom | Company Number 08847167 | Tel: 01795 581366 |